top of page

A Christmas Tribute

7 song cd download.
Donation $10.00


Track Listing

1. This Christmas

2. O’Come All Ye Faithful

3. Mary Did You Know

4. O’Holy Night (Feat. Shandra Dixon)

5. Silent Night

6. He Loves you



Mix tape contains samples and interpolations and original components.

Swoop Brown: A Christmas Tribute- Download

  • Mp3 zip will be emailed to your email address via Drop Box. Please include your email address with your payment information.

bottom of page