top of page

A New Season - Mixtape

$10 Donation


Track Listing

  • The Whistle Song *
  • Hey “God Loves You Anyway” *
  • Friend of God (Cover)
  • Lord I *
  • Holy Spirit (Cover)
  • I Will Follow You *
  • Oceans (Cover)
  • If My God Be For Me… *
  • He Loves You *
  • I Give Myself Away



A Christmas Tribute

7 song cd download.
Donation $10.00


Track Listing

1. This Christmas

2. O’Come All Ye Faithful

3. Mary Did You Know

4. O’Holy Night (Feat. Shandra Dixon)

5. Silent Night

6. He Loves you



Mix tape contains samples and interpolations and original components.

A New Season - Mixtape Download

  • Mp3 zip will be emailed to your email address via Drop Box. Please include your email address with your payment information.

bottom of page